972-333-7437

©2018 by Metal Working Solutions. Proudly created with Wix.com

Pipeline Deals for Details

https://www.metalworkingsolutions.net/oem-perishables

MWS High Performance Tooling

 

Vermont Gage 

10 Precision Lane

PO Box 182

Swanton, VT 05488

 

Ops Manager: Rob Kettel

National Sales Manager: Darryl Mackintosh

Quotes: quotes@vermontgage.com

Quotes@vermontgage.com 

Robb Jack Corp

3300 Nicolaus Rd

Lincoln, CA 95648

 

VP Engineering: Mike MacArthur

R&D: Nick Molnar

Quotes: quotegroup@robbjack.com

quotegroup@robbjack.com 

Crystallume

President: Ed Francis

3397 De La Cruz Blvd

Santa Clara, CA 95054

National Mgr: Ed Francis

Ops Manager: Manny Guevara, Asst Alex Bonilla

Quotes: abonilla@crystallume.com, MGuevara@crystallume.com

 

Eriez Magnetics                             

2200 Asbury Rd

Erie, PA 16506

Distribution Manager: Andy Kloecker

CSR: Clay O’Dana

Admin: Jeanne Bartos

Quote: Sales@mwsco.net

 

Riten Inds                 

1100 Lakeview Avenue

Washington Court House, Ohio 43160

 

Engineering: Mitch Kirby

Sales Reports: Chris Lachat

National Sales Mgr: Tom Downes

Quotes: quotes@riten.comquotes@riten.com

SpeedGrip Chuck

2000 E. Industrial Pkwy

Elkhart, IN 46515

Sales Manager: Allen Boehnlein

aboehnlein@speedgrip.comEngineering: Barry Neilson

bneilson@speedgrip.comEstimating: Jeff Boyer 

jboyer@speedgrip.com

Quotes: salesweb@speedgrip.com

 

Alvord Polk Inc

125 Gearhart St

Millersburg, PA 17061

 

Ops Manager: Brett Boyer

brettb@alvordpolk.comMfg: Kyle Monroe

Quotes: brettb@alvordpolk.com

kmonroe@alvordpolk.com 

North American Tool 

Phil Samuels

215 Elmwood Ave,

South Beloit, IL 61080

 

National Sales Manager: Phil Samuels

Admin Support: Sara Rogers

Engineering: Lori Studevant

Quote: Sales@natool.com

 

TechniGrip                     

3900 24th Ave Bay 4

Forest Grove, OR 97116

 

Sales Manager: Jacob Bronder

jbronder@technigrip.comOperations Manager: Derris Davis

Quotes: derrisd@technigrip.com

derrisd@technigrip.com 

Rani Tool Corp

320 Troy Cir SW unit c, Knoxville, TN 37919

Owner: Vic Gallagher

beckerpcd@gmail.comInside Admin: Julie Gallagher

julie.gallagher@ranitool.comQuotes: beckerpcd@gmail.com

 

Coolant Fed Tooling

18200 South Waterloo Rd

Cleveland, OH 44119

 

Owner: Kim Whaley Schrode

Quote: kbw@cftsystems.com